The Belle Community

Stay connected with the Belle Community.

Weekly groups, nutrition guidance and an active community to connect with between appointments.

Belle clinicians participate weekly, sharing education and answering member questions.

Explore the Belle Community

Free to join. Open to anyone 18 and older.

An educational and peer-support space. For personal medical advice, contact your care team.

Why you can trust this guide

No spin. Just sources.

Belle publishes this guide and is a provider in every comparison. This is not an independent ranking or a treatment recommendation.

Compare the same medication, formulation, dose, plan length and billing schedule. Introductory prices, annual monthly equivalents and brand-name medication plus membership are labeled separately. An unknown detail is not a missing service.

For support, compare who responds, how you book a live follow-up, and when an appointment is available. An advertised messaging channel does not establish a response time. Competitor support descriptions are labeled as provider-advertised, historical or not verified; actual service availability and response times have not been independently tested.

Belle vs. BetterMeRx: GLP-1 Comparison

BetterMeRx (Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide). BetterMeRx: 3.6 on Trustpilot (500 Trustpilot reviews; 19% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). BetterMeRx: $249/mo. 1-month plan, shown as limited-time intro pricing against a $379 regular price; whether it continues after the first month is not confirmed. As low as $159/mo on a 12-month plan; upfront charge not confirmed.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). BetterMeRx: $199/mo. 1-month plan, shown as limited-time intro pricing against a $279 regular price; whether it continues after the first month is not confirmed. As low as $99/mo on a 12-month plan; upfront charge not confirmed.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

BetterMeRx advertises $199/mo semaglutide and $249/mo tirzepatide, but now labels both as limited-time intro pricing against regular prices of $279 and $379, with a countdown timer. Its 12-month plans bring the rate down to $99 and $159 a month, and the page does not confirm whether those are charged upfront. Care comes through third-party networks. Belle publishes one ongoing rate at every dose, with no countdown and no regular price waiting behind it.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Brello Health: GLP-1 Comparison

Brello Health (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide). Brello Health: 4.2 on Trustpilot (4,486 Trustpilot reviews; 15% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Brello Health: $166/mo. Billed as $499 every 11 weeks (about $197 per calendar month); 3-month minimum 6-month plan: $894 every 22 weeks, advertised as $149/mo (about $177 per calendar month)

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Brello Health: $133/mo. Billed as $399 every 11 weeks (about $158 per calendar month); 3-month minimum; same price at every dose Only one semaglutide plan; no monthly or annual option

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Brello quotes $166/mo for tirzepatide but bills $499 every 11 weeks with a 3-month minimum, while Belle charges a flat $249 a month you can cancel anytime. That works out to about $197 per calendar month. A newer 6-month plan lowers the headline to $149/mo but commits you for 22 weeks. Its 4.2 Trustpilot rating (4,486 reviews, 15% one-star) includes recurring complaints about reaching support for dose adjustments. Belle costs more at the 1-month rate, but every plan includes a dedicated care team, direct provider access, real follow-up care, and a 4.5 Trustpilot rating.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Coby Health: GLP-1 Comparison

Coby Health (Absorbed BreezeMeds). Coby Health: 4.9 on Trustpilot (94 Trustpilot reviews; 0% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Coby Health: $239/mo. Entry dose (2.5mg); dose-dependent up to $439/mo at 12.5-15mg As low as ~$179/mo on 6-month same-dose bundle; ~$265/mo avg on 6-month titration bundle

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Coby Health: $159/mo. Entry dose (0.25mg); dose-dependent up to $249/mo at 2.4mg As low as ~$99/mo on 6-month same-dose bundle; ~$155/mo avg on 6-month titration bundle

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Coby starts below Belle, but its price rises with every dose, up to $249/mo for semaglutide and $439/mo for tirzepatide, while Belle charges one price at every dose. Its 4.9 Trustpilot rating rests on 94 reviews, and the price leaves out a dietitian, video visits and a named pharmacy. Belle answers those questions upfront: licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies, an in-house care team, and support that keeps showing up after the first prescription.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. DirectMeds: GLP-1 Comparison

DirectMeds (Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections). DirectMeds: 4.6 on Trustpilot (16,118 Trustpilot reviews; 8% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). DirectMeds: $399/mo. Compounded injection, all-in; billed every 30 days. Whether the price stays flat at higher doses is not stated.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). DirectMeds: $297/mo. Compounded injection, all-in (medication, physician evaluation, supplies, shipping); billed every 30 days. Whether the price stays flat at higher doses is not stated.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

DirectMeds charges $297 and $399 a month, about $100 to $150 more than Belle at $199 and $249. The site does not say whether those prices hold at higher doses, multi-month prices are not published, and care comes from affiliated medical groups. Belle charges $199 and $249 a month at every dose, with an in-house medical team.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Eden: GLP-1 Comparison

Eden (Compounded & brand-name GLP-1s; now eden.health). Eden: 4.5 on Trustpilot (4,852 Trustpilot reviews; 11% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Eden: $129/mo. All-inclusive per Eden product pages; same price at every dose and every month

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Eden: $99/mo. All-inclusive per Eden product pages; same price at every dose and every month. Eden terms dated 06-12-2026 still describe a $99/mo membership

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Eden is cheaper than Belle at $99 and $129 a month, but pairs that price with a contracted physician network, no dietitian and terms that still describe a $99/mo membership. Its product pages say there is no membership, so confirm what you will be charged before you enroll. Belle costs more, and includes an in-house medical team, dietitian access and same-day clinical, provider and support calls.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Effecty: GLP-1 Comparison

Effecty (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide). Effecty: 4.6 on Trustpilot (1,308 Trustpilot reviews; 6% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Effecty: $235/mo. Compounded tirzepatide is offered again; same price at every dose, billed monthly; $75 off the first order As low as $190/mo on a 12-month plan ($210 on 3-month, $200 on 6-month)

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Effecty: $170/mo. Compounded injectable, same price at every dose, billed monthly; $75 off the first order As low as $130/mo on a 12-month plan ($150 on 3-month, $140 on 6-month)

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Effecty charges $170 and $235 a month, but care comes from an affiliated medical group rather than an in-house team. Longer plans lower that further, to $130 and $190 a month on a 12-month plan. Belle costs more and adds an in-house medical team, dietitian access and same-day clinical, provider and support calls.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Elara: GLP-1 Comparison

Elara (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide). Elara: Only 2 Trustpilot reviews; no meaningful independent rating. Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Elara: $339 per 4 weeks. Injectable, same price at every dose, billed every 4 weeks (13 charges a year) $269 per 4 weeks on a 52-week prepaid plan ($3,497 upfront)

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Elara: $249 per 4 weeks. Injectable, same price at every dose, billed every 4 weeks (13 charges a year). Oral semaglutide is $279 per 4 weeks $179 per 4 weeks on a 52-week prepaid plan ($2,327 upfront)

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Elara charges $249 and $339 every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year, against $199 and $249 a month at Belle. Lower rates require prepaying up to 52 weeks. Providers come through OpenLoop rather than an in-house team, and with only 2 Trustpilot reviews there is no real track record to check. Belle charges $199 and $249 a month with an in-house medical team, dietitian access and a 4.5 rating built on 1,367 reviews.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Embody: GLP-1 Comparison

Embody (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide (joinem.co)). Embody: 3.8 on Trustpilot (9,194 Trustpilot reviews; 25% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Embody: $129/mo sale price. Company lists $129 against a $349 regular price as a Fall Sale. Terms describe $399/mo after a promotional first month, or a $299/mo flat program As low as $119/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,428 upfront)

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Embody: $79/mo sale price. Company lists $79 against a $299 regular price as a Fall Sale. Embody terms describe $299/mo after a promotional first month, or a $199/mo flat program As low as $69/mo on a 12-month plan ($828 upfront)

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Embody advertises the lowest prices in this comparison, $79/mo semaglutide and $129/mo tirzepatide, but the company labels them a Fall Sale against regular prices of $299 and $349. Its own terms describe $299 and $399 a month after a promotional first month, so confirm what you will pay in month two before you sign a non-refundable multi-month term. Its Trustpilot rating is 3.8, with about 25% one-star reviews, and care runs through a contracted network. Belle costs more up front, and in exchange gives you one published price at every dose, an in-house care team and dietitian access.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Fridays: GLP-1 Comparison

Fridays (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide). Fridays: 4.0 on Trustpilot (4,772 Trustpilot reviews; 10% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Fridays: $359/mo. One price at every dose; charged every 28 days As low as $240/mo on annual prepay ($2,880/yr); lower advertised rates require promo codes

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Fridays: $249/mo. One price at every dose; charged every 28 days As low as $150/mo on annual prepay ($1,800/yr); lower advertised rates require promo codes

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Fridays charges $249 and $359 every 28 days, 13 times a year, against a flat $199 and $249 a month at Belle. The lowest rates require a promo code layered on top of a 12-month commitment. Refills are not automatic either, so a missed request means a missed dose, and providers come from a third-party network rather than Fridays itself. Its Trustpilot rating slipped to 4.0. Belle publishes one transparent price with no 12-month lock-in and refills that do not depend on you remembering to ask.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Gimme Care: GLP-1 Comparison

Gimme Care (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide). Gimme Care: 4.3 on Trustpilot (1,866 Trustpilot reviews; 15% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Gimme Care: $199/mo. Flat rate regardless of dose As low as $163/mo on 3-month plan (billed quarterly)

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Gimme Care: $160/mo. Flat rate regardless of dose As low as $130/mo on 3-month plan (billed quarterly)

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Gimme Care is cheaper than Belle on paper, $160 and $199 a month, but it leaves out a dietitian and never names the pharmacy that fills your prescription. Prices stay flat at every dose and drop to $130 and $163 on a 3-month plan, but an unnamed pharmacy is a real gap when 1,866 Trustpilot reviewers (4.3 stars, 15% one-star) are trusting what gets shipped to them. Belle costs more, and tells you exactly which licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies fill it, with a dietitian included on every plan.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. GOAL.MD: GLP-1 Comparison

GOAL.MD (Compounded GLP-1 medications; both branded and compounded options). GOAL.MD: 4.6 on Trustpilot (91 Trustpilot reviews; 3% one-star; LegitScript certified). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). GOAL.MD: $249/mo. Compounded tirzepatide, month-to-month; brand-name Zepbound also available with a $95/mo physician fee As low as $159/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan ($199 on 3-month, $179 on 6-month)

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). GOAL.MD: $179/mo. Compounded; all-inclusive: physician, medication, coaching, shipping; same price at every dose As low as $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan ($159 on 3-month, $139 on 6-month)

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

GOAL.MD has a Trustpilot track record of just 91 reviews, against 1,367 for Belle. Compounded tirzepatide runs $249/mo, the same as Belle, and the two physicians it names do not say whether they are employed by GOAL.MD. Belle names its licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies, includes an in-house care team and dietitian access, and backs it with a 4.5 rating built on 1,367 reviews.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Henry Meds: GLP-1 Comparison

Henry Meds (Compounded semaglutide & oral tirzepatide). Henry Meds: 4.4 on Trustpilot (12,531 Trustpilot reviews; 7% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Henry Meds: ~$349/mo. Oral dissolving tablets only, sold as a 3-month supply: $1,047, or $891 paid in full (about $297/mo). No monthly plan

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Henry Meds: $297/mo. Compounded injectable, flat up to the program dose limit. The $179/mo headline is a low-dose oral option 6-month plan about $247/mo, 12-month about $197/mo, paid in full

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Henry Meds advertises $179/mo, but that is a low-dose oral option: injectable semaglutide is $297/mo, compared with $199 at Belle. Tirzepatide comes only as oral tablets sold in 3-month supplies, about $349/mo, with no monthly plan. It is built as a medication-forward platform: no dietitian, no proactive labs, and 8 to 10 business day shipping, among the slowest reviewed here. Belle publishes its actual price up front and includes a full care team and dietitian.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. IVIM Health: GLP-1 Comparison

IVIM Health (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide). IVIM Health: 4.9 on Trustpilot (39,704 Trustpilot reviews; 2% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). IVIM Health: $374.99/mo total ($300 medication + $74.99 membership). All-in for the 1-month program: $300 medication plus the required $74.99/mo membership; prepaid, no cancellation once started 6-month plan: $798 medication upfront (about $133/mo) plus membership

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). IVIM Health: $273.99/mo total ($199 medication + $74.99 membership). All-in for the 1-month program: $199 medication plus the required $74.99/mo membership; every program is prepaid and cannot be cancelled once started 6-month Jump Start: $450 medication upfront (about $75/mo) plus membership

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

IVIM locks you into a prepaid program you cannot cancel, plus a required $74.99/mo membership, while Belle has no membership and lets you leave anytime. A 1-month program now exists, at about $274/mo all-in for semaglutide and $375/mo for tirzepatide. Belle charges $199 and $249 with no membership, and lets you leave whenever you want, with no balance owed.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. LevelsRx: GLP-1 Comparison

LevelsRx (Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide). LevelsRx: Only 3 Trustpilot reviews; no meaningful independent rating. Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). LevelsRx: From $188/mo promo. Countdown promotion against a $349/mo regular price; plan length and renewal price appear only after login.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). LevelsRx: From $88/mo promo. Countdown promotion against a $249/mo regular price; plan length and renewal price appear only after login.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

LevelsRx shows semaglutide starting at $88/mo and tirzepatide at $188/mo, but both are a promotion with an ends-tomorrow countdown that was still running in October, and the real plan prices sit behind a login. Cancelling requires a phone call at least 7 days before billing, and fees are non-refundable. It shares a parent company with AltRx and has only 3 Trustpilot reviews. Belle publishes one ongoing rate at every dose, with no login needed to see it.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. MEDVi: GLP-1 Comparison

MEDVi (Compounded GLP-1 programs). MEDVi: 4.3 on Trustpilot (14,941 Trustpilot reviews; 12% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). MEDVi: Conflicting offers. The main site shows template placeholders instead of prices. The offer page headline says $166/mo; its price-lock FAQ says $199/mo.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). MEDVi: Conflicting offers. The main site shows template placeholders instead of prices. The offer page headline says $116/mo; its price-lock FAQ says $166/mo.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

MEDVi does not publish a price you can hold it to: its main site shows unfilled template placeholders, and its offer page headline says $116/mo semaglutide while the price-lock FAQ on the same page says $166. Care comes from affiliated networks rather than MEDVi itself, and cancellations must arrive 72 hours before billing. Belle publishes one price, in one place, that means what it says.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Mochi Health: GLP-1 Comparison

Mochi Health (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide). Mochi Health: 4.5 on Trustpilot (19,121 Trustpilot reviews; 9% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Mochi Health: $169/mo total ($90 medication + $79 membership). Entry dose all-in ($90/mo medication + $79/mo required membership); per-dose pricing, medication up to $199/mo at top dose Top-dose all-in $278/mo; membership prepay drops the membership to as low as $49/mo

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Mochi Health: $139/mo total ($60 medication + $79 membership). Entry dose all-in ($60/mo medication + $79/mo required membership); per-dose pricing, medication up to $99/mo at top dose Top-dose all-in $178/mo; membership prepay drops the membership to as low as $49/mo

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Mochi looks cheaper than Belle at the starting dose, but a required $79/mo membership and dose-based pricing push its top-dose cost to $178 and $278 a month, while Belle stays flat with no membership. The pharmacy that used to fill these prescriptions was shut down by Washington State in 2025 for sterile compounding violations, with no named replacement disclosed since. Belle charges one flat rate at every dose with no separate membership, and every prescription ships from a pharmacy you can actually verify.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Orderly Meds: GLP-1 Comparison

Orderly Meds (Absorbed Good Life Meds). Orderly Meds: 3.6 on Trustpilot (651 Trustpilot reviews; 27% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Orderly Meds: $299/mo. Same price at every dose. New patients: 2-month starter $299 total. Switching patients: $449 for 2 months New customer 2-month starter bundle: ~$149/mo ($299 total)

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Orderly Meds: $149/mo. Same price at every dose. New patients: 2-month starter $149 total at the lowest dose. Patients switching from another GLP-1: $224 for 2 months New customer 2-month starter bundle: ~$74/mo ($149 total)

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Orderly lures new customers with a two-month tirzepatide bundle at about $149/mo, then the price jumps to $299/mo. The bigger issue is who fills the prescription: named pharmacy partners carry FDA warning letters and state board discipline on record, and continuity of care is inconsistent since a different provider may respond each session. Its Trustpilot rating sits at 3.6 with 27% one-star, echoing complaints about support and slow fulfillment, including one reviewer who reported a 49-day wait. Belle charges one flat, published rate for the life of the plan, fills through licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies, and answers to a care team that actually knows your case.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. ReflexMD: GLP-1 Comparison

ReflexMD (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide). ReflexMD: 4.6 on Trustpilot (3,194 Trustpilot reviews; 9% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). ReflexMD: $399/mo advertised. Homepage price; the ongoing price appears only after the intake quiz. The August 2026 review recorded $349 for the first month, then $547/mo 3- and 6-month plans available; prices shown only after intake

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). ReflexMD: $299/mo advertised. Homepage price; month-to-month plans start with a discounted first month and the ongoing price appears only after the intake quiz. The August 2026 review recorded $297 for the first month, then $497/mo 3- and 6-month plans available; prices shown only after intake

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

ReflexMD now advertises $299/mo semaglutide and $399/mo tirzepatide on its homepage, but month-to-month plans start with a discounted first month, and the ongoing price only appears after the intake quiz. The August 2026 review recorded $297 for the first month, then $497/mo. Reviews cite shipping delays and difficult cancellations, and cancelling by phone is required outside California. Belle publishes its ongoing price before you start: $199 and $249 a month at every dose.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Remedy Meds: GLP-1 Comparison

Remedy Meds (Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide). Remedy Meds: 4.6 on Trustpilot (13,730 Trustpilot reviews; 6% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Remedy Meds: $399 per 28 days. $279 first supply, then $399 every 28 days (about 13 charges a year). Price lock: the same price at every dose.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Remedy Meds: $299 per 28 days. $179 first supply, then $299 every 28 days (about 13 charges a year). Price lock: the same price at every dose.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Remedy Meds charges $299 and $399 every 28 days after the first supply, 13 charges a year, while Belle charges $199 and $249 a month. Care comes from affiliated medical groups rather than an in-house team. Belle is one flat rate at every dose, with an in-house medical team and dietitian access.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. SkinnyRx: GLP-1 Comparison

SkinnyRx (Absorbed TOM Weight Loss, Synergy RX, Goby Meds). SkinnyRx: 4.7 on Trustpilot (5,426 Trustpilot reviews; 4% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). SkinnyRx: $299/mo. $99 first month, then $299 every 30 days; same price at every dose Renews at $225/mo on a 12-month plan

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). SkinnyRx: $249/mo. $99 first month, then $249 every 30 days; same price at every dose Renews at $199/mo on a 12-month plan

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

SkinnyRx opens with a $99 first month, then renews at $249 and $299 every 30 days, while Belle charges $199 and $249 from day one. Lower renewal rates require a 4- to 12-month plan. SkinnyRx says outright that it is not a healthcare provider, and there is no dietitian on staff. Belle has no renewal surprise in month two, and backs every plan with an in-house care team.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Trava: GLP-1 Comparison

Trava (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide). Trava: 4.2 on Trustpilot (97 Trustpilot reviews; 20% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Trava: $178.98/mo. Starting dose (2.5mg); rises with dose to $319.98/mo at 15mg As low as $147.33/mo on a quarterly plan

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Trava: $117.96/mo. Starting dose (0.25mg); rises with dose to $187.96/mo at 2.5mg As low as $88.65/mo on a quarterly plan

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Trava starts cheaper than Belle, $117.96 versus $199 for semaglutide, but its price climbs with every dose while Belle stays flat. Those are starting-dose prices: semaglutide rises to $187.96/mo and tirzepatide to $319.98/mo at the top dose. Care comes from partner medical groups, with no dietitian and no live video. Its Trustpilot rating is 4.2 from just 97 reviews. Belle charges $199 and $249 at every dose, no matter how high you titrate, with an in-house care team and dietitian access built in.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Trimi: GLP-1 Comparison

Trimi (Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide). Trimi: Trustpilot rating suspended for a guidelines breach; fake reviews removed (54 reviews, 66% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Trimi: $235/mo. Monthly plan, billed each calendar month; same price at every dose. $199/mo quarterly, $175/mo on 6 months ($1,050 upfront), $125/mo on 12 months ($1,500 upfront).

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Trimi: $175/mo. Monthly plan, billed each calendar month; same price at every dose. $145/mo quarterly, $120/mo on 6 months ($720 upfront), $99/mo on 12 months ($1,188 upfront).

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Trustpilot suspended the Trimi rating for fake reviews, while Belle holds a 4.5 from 1,367 reviews. Month to month Trimi charges $175 and $235, dropping to $99 and $125 a month if you prepay a full year. Care comes from the Arora Health network. Belle publishes one price at every dose.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. TrimRx: GLP-1 Comparison

TrimRx (Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide). TrimRx: 3.7 on Trustpilot (5,349 Trustpilot reviews; 30% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). TrimRx: $399/mo. $349 first month, then $399/mo; same price at every dose after the first month

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). TrimRx: $299/mo. $199 first month, then $299/mo; same price at every dose after the first month

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

TrimRx advertises $199 semaglutide and $349 tirzepatide, but those are first-month prices: after that it charges $299/mo and $399/mo, flat at every dose. Its Trustpilot rating sits at 3.7 with 30% one-star reviews, and billing and cancellation friction keep showing up in them. Prepaid plans exist but their terms are not published. Belle charges one flat price from the first month, with real 2-, 6- and 12-month savings, a simpler cancellation policy, and a 4.5 Trustpilot rating.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. AltRx: GLP-1 Comparison

AltRx (Compounded plans and brand-name options; compounded offers below). AltRx: Trustpilot rating suspended for a guidelines breach; fake reviews removed (828 reviews, 83% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). AltRx: $149/mo advertised. Homepage offer advertised as the same price every month. A checkout without that offer charges $129 for month one, then $299/mo. As low as $125/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,500).

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). AltRx: $89/mo advertised. Homepage offer advertised as the same price every month at every dose. A checkout without that offer charges $89 for month one, then $199/mo. As low as $75/mo on a 12-month plan ($900).

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

AltRx advertises $89/mo semaglutide and $149/mo tirzepatide as locked for life, but its checkout without the homepage offer renews at $199 and $299 a month after the first month. Trustpilot has suspended its rating for breaching guidelines and removed fake reviews, and 83% of the remaining reviews are one-star. It shares a parent company with LevelsRx. Belle publishes one ongoing rate at every dose, with a 4.5 rating from 1,367 reviews.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Gala: GLP-1 Comparison

Gala (Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus brand-name options). Gala: 4.6 on Trustpilot (4,206 Trustpilot reviews; 6% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Gala: $299/mo. Month-to-month price from the site code, not shown on a visible page. $199/mo on a 3-month plan; $179/mo on a 12-month plan, all doses included.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Gala: $249/mo. Month-to-month price from the site code, not shown on a visible page; the site advertises $199/mo on a 3-month plan. $129/mo on a 12-month plan.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Gala advertises $179 to $199 a month, but those are 3-month and yearly plan rates; its month-to-month prices, $249 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, appear only in the site code. Cancellations need 72 hours of notice, and there are no refunds except for medical disqualification. Belle shows its month-to-month price up front: $199 and $249 at every dose.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Noom: GLP-1 Comparison

Noom (Compounded plans and separate brand-name medication programs). Noom: 4.5 on Trustpilot (67,076 Trustpilot reviews; 4% one-star (covers all of Noom, mostly the weight app)). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Noom: $299/mo. GLP-1 Rx Plus: $149 first 4 weeks, then $299/mo billed every 12 weeks.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Noom: $249 or $279/mo. Two official Noom pages disagree: the pricing page says $249/mo, a cost guide updated 09-22-2026 says $279/mo, both after a $129 first 4 weeks. Billed every 12 weeks.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Noom bills every 12 weeks and its own pages disagree on the semaglutide price, while Belle bills monthly at one published price. Tirzepatide is $149 for the first 4 weeks, then $299/mo, but for semaglutide the Noom pricing page says $249/mo while its cost guide, updated in September 2026, says $279/mo. Every plan is a 12-week subscription, and care comes from independent clinical partners. Belle publishes one price for each medication, billed monthly, with an in-house medical team.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Shed: GLP-1 Comparison

Shed (Compounded plans and brand-name options; compounded prices below). Shed: 4.6 on Trustpilot (1,135 Trustpilot reviews; 7% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Shed: $299/mo. Compounded, one flat price at any dose, month to month. $269/mo on 6 months or $239/mo on 12 months; terms suggest longer plans may be paid upfront.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Shed: $199/mo. Compounded, one flat price at any dose, month to month. $179/mo on 6 months or $159/mo on 12 months; terms suggest longer plans may be paid upfront.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Shed matches Belle on semaglutide at $199, charges $50 more for tirzepatide at $299, and its terms leave billing unclear. Its terms describe billing every 28 days or monthly depending on the program, a two-month minimum, and longer plans that may be paid upfront, while the pricing page says billed monthly. Care comes from an independent provider group. Its Trustpilot rating is 4.6 from 1,135 reviews, far fewer than the 150k+ its pricing page claims. Belle bills monthly, with an in-house team.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Hers: GLP-1 Comparison

Hers (Brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound programs). Hers: 3.3 on Trustpilot (10,527 Trustpilot reviews; 24% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Hers: $448/mo total ($299 medication + $149 membership). Zepbound vial or KwikPen from $299/mo plus the required $149/mo membership. Price may vary by dose; per-dose prices are not published.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Hers: $348/mo total ($199 medication + $149 membership). Wegovy pen from $199/mo plus the required $149/mo membership. Wegovy pill and Ozempic pill from $149/mo (about $298 total). Price may vary by dose; per-dose prices are not published.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Hers starts at about $348/mo for the Wegovy pen and $448/mo for Zepbound, and both numbers are two charges stacked together: the brand-name drug plus a required $149/mo membership. Canceling the medication does not end the membership, and canceling the membership ends the medication and care with it. Its Trustpilot rating is 3.3, with 24% one-star reviews. Belle charges one price that includes everything, with no second subscription running in the background.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Hims: GLP-1 Comparison

Hims (Brand-name medications only; exited all compounded GLP-1s in March 2026). Hims: 2.9 on Trustpilot (9,488 Trustpilot reviews; 29% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Hims: $448/mo total ($299 medication + $149 membership). All-in entry (Zepbound vial or KwikPen from $299/mo + $149/mo membership); standard non-discounted pens still up to ~$2,048/mo all-in

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Hims: $298/mo total ($149 medication + $149 membership). All-in entry (brand-name Wegovy pill from $149/mo + $149/mo membership); Wegovy and Ozempic pens from $199/mo (~$348 all-in); price may vary by dose; no compounded semaglutide First month ~$188 all-in with the $39 intro membership

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Hims sells brand-name medication only, at about $298 to $448 a month with a required $149/mo membership, against $199 and $249 at Belle with no membership. It exited compounded GLP-1s in March 2026 under a settlement with Novo Nordisk. A 2.9 Trustpilot rating, with 29% one-star reviews, is hard to read as anything other than widespread dissatisfaction. Belle prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prepared by licensed pharmacies, at a fraction of the brand-name cost, with no membership fee stacked on top.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. PlushCare: GLP-1 Comparison

PlushCare (Physician visits and brand-name prescriptions filled through a pharmacy). PlushCare: 3.5 on Trustpilot (2,783 Trustpilot reviews; 27% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). PlushCare: Medication priced separately. Brand-name Zepbound and Mounjaro through insurance or the pharmacy cash price. Visits and membership are additional.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). PlushCare: Medication priced separately. Brand-name Wegovy and Ozempic through insurance or the pharmacy cash price; PlushCare says these usually cost about $1,000/mo out of pocket. Visits and membership are additional.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

PlushCare charges for the visit, not the medication: $129 per self-pay appointment or your insurance copay, plus an optional $19.99/mo membership, while brand-name GLP-1 medication is billed separately by the pharmacy. PlushCare itself says that medication usually costs about $1,000 a month out of pocket without coverage. Care comes from affiliated physician-owned practices, and PlushCare became part of Fabric Labs in July 2026. Belle publishes one flat, all-in price, with no separate visit fee and no optional membership to track.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. Ro: GLP-1 Comparison

Ro (Brand-name medications only; pivoted away from compounded GLP-1s in 2026). Ro: 4.0 on Trustpilot (6,942 Trustpilot reviews; 21% one-star). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). Ro: $448/mo total ($299 medication + $149 membership). All-in entry (Zepbound KwikPen 2.5mg $299/mo + $149/mo membership); $399-$449/mo medication at higher doses; no compounded tirz Membership prepay and prepaid medication plans reduce the total

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). Ro: $298/mo total ($149 medication + $149 membership). All-in entry (Wegovy pill 1.5mg $149/mo + $149/mo membership); rises with dose: pill up to $299/mo, pen $349-$399/mo after a $199 first-two-months offer; no compounded sema Membership drops to $74/mo on 12-month prepay; prepaid medication plans advertise up to 37% savings

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

Ro sells brand-name GLP-1s only, at about $298 to $598 a month with a required $149/mo membership, while Belle charges $199 and $249 with no membership. That membership only drops to $74/mo if you prepay a full year, and pricing climbs as your dose goes up. Its Trustpilot rating is 4.0, with 21% one-star reviews, and cancellation friction shows up in them. Belle prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prepared by licensed pharmacies, at a fraction of the cost, with a full care team and no annual prepay required to get a fair price.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

Belle vs. WeightWatchers Med+: GLP-1 Comparison

WeightWatchers Med+ (Brand-name GLP-1 programs with a separate clinical membership). WeightWatchers Med+: 4.1 on Trustpilot (5,026 Trustpilot reviews; 13% one-star (covers all of WeightWatchers, not Med+ only)). Belle: 4.5 on Trustpilot (1,367 reviews).

Tirzepatide pricing

Belle: $249/mo flat (as low as $179/mo on an annual plan). WeightWatchers Med+: From $299 per fill + membership. Zepbound vials or KwikPens, 28-day supply: $299 at 2.5mg, $399 at 5mg, $449 at 7.5-15mg with timely refills; $599 to $1,049 if a refill comes more than 45 days late.

Semaglutide pricing

Belle: $199/mo flat (as low as $109/mo on an annual plan). WeightWatchers Med+: $349+ per fill + membership. Wegovy pen ongoing self-pay: $349, or $399 at the highest dose, per 28-day supply. First two fills $199 each through 12-31-2026, 0.25mg and 0.5mg pens only. $299 per fill on a 6-month or $249 on a 12-month upfront medication commitment; membership remains separate.

Feature-by-feature

Bottom line

WeightWatchers splits the bill three ways: a $74 to $84/mo clinical membership on a 6- or 12-month term, a 28-day medication supply billed separately at $349 or more for Wegovy, and nutrition therapy that is billed or insurance-covered on top of that. A 28-day supply means 13 fills a year, not 12, and Zepbound prices jump to $599 or more at higher doses if a refill runs more than 45 days late. Belle charges one flat monthly rate that includes the dietitian, with no separate membership term and no 28-day math to do.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.