Pricing · Care · FlexibilityReview dates vary by provider
Belle vs. ReflexMD: pricing, care and plan details
Compare the details
The Belle approach
Belle ★
Compounded Tirzepatide & Semaglutide
4.5 ★★★★★1,367 Trustpilot reviews
Belle leads on 8 of 9 categories below
ReflexMD
Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide
4.6 ★★★★★3,194 Trustpilot reviews; 9% one-star
Good to knowThe real monthly price is behind the intake quiz.
Pricing
Semaglutide
$199/mo
All doses · flat rate
As low as $109/mo on an annual plan
$299/mo advertised
Homepage price; month-to-month plans start with a discounted first month and the ongoing price appears only after the intake quiz. The August 2026 review recorded $297 for the first month, then $497/mo
3- and 6-month plans available; prices shown only after intake
Tirzepatide
$249/mo
All doses · flat rate
As low as $179/mo on an annual plan
$399/mo advertised
Homepage price; the ongoing price appears only after the intake quiz. The August 2026 review recorded $349 for the first month, then $547/mo
3- and 6-month plans available; prices shown only after intake
Multi-Month Plans
1-, 2-, 6- & 12-month plans
Annual plans: $109/mo semaglutide or $179/mo tirzepatide
Month-to-month, 3- and 6-month plans
The official help center lists all three; plan prices appear only after intake
Membership Fee
None, all-in pricing
No hidden fees on top of your medication
None
No separate membership fee
Care Team & Support
Medical Team
In-house doctors & staff
The medical team is employed directly by Belle, not contracted out to a third-party network
Affiliated medical groups
Terms: ReflexMD provides access to medical groups that employ or contract with physicians
Dietitian / Nutritionist
Included in every plan
Dedicated dietitian and nutritionist access
Not disclosed
No mention of a registered dietitian or nutritionist found anywhere in reviewed materials
How You Reach the Care Team
Clinical, provider & support calls
Easily accessible booking links, with same-day appointments available for all three call types.
Unclear whether a doctor or a wellness team answers
Unclear whether this means direct physician messaging or access to a support/wellness team; not clearly specified in available sources
Care Between Refills
Optional welcome call, plus check-ins by call or text
Book an optional welcome call when you join. After that, request a check-in call anytime, and short check-in texts ask how things are going and watch for side effects.
Check-ins, plus photo ID for every refill
Weekly dosage check-ins during first month, biweekly thereafter; monthly photo verification with photo ID required for each refill
Pharmacy & Flexibility
Compounding Pharmacy
Licensed 503A & 503B pharmacies
Both FDA-registered pharmacy types for quality and compliance
503A pharmacies only (NABP-accredited)
Partner pharmacies hold NABP accreditation and operate under 503A certification; no 503B mentioned
Cancellation Policy
Cancel anytime, no hassle
No long-term lock-in, no cancellation fees, no runaround
Cancel with 2-day advance notice
Multiple customer reviews report being charged after cancellation requests; friction in practice despite stated policy
Shipment Control
Full control: pause, delay, or cancel
Manage your shipments on your schedule, no questions asked
Not disclosed
No pause, delay, or skip option found; overnight FedEx delivery included but shipment control features not described

Comparison notes

ReflexMD now advertises $299/mo semaglutide and $399/mo tirzepatide on its homepage, but month-to-month plans start with a discounted first month, and the ongoing price only appears after the intake quiz. The August 2026 review recorded $297 for the first month, then $497/mo. Reviews cite shipping delays and difficult cancellations, and cancelling by phone is required outside California. Belle publishes its ongoing price before you start: $199 and $249 a month at every dose.
Start with Belle

Cancel anytime. No membership fee. In-house doctors from day one.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

The Belle Community

Stay connected with the Belle Community.

Weekly groups, nutrition guidance and an active community to connect with between appointments.

Belle clinicians participate weekly, sharing education and answering member questions.

Explore the Belle Community

Free to join. Open to anyone 18 and older.

An educational and peer-support space. For personal medical advice, contact your care team.

Why you can trust this guide

No spin. Just sources.

Belle publishes this guide and is a provider in every comparison. This is not an independent ranking or a treatment recommendation.

Compare the same medication, formulation, dose, plan length and billing schedule. Introductory prices, annual monthly equivalents and brand-name medication plus membership are labeled separately. An unknown detail is not a missing service.

For support, compare who responds, how you book a live follow-up, and when an appointment is available. An advertised messaging channel does not establish a response time. Competitor support descriptions are labeled as provider-advertised, historical or not verified; actual service availability and response times have not been independently tested.