Pricing · Care · FlexibilityReview dates vary by provider
Belle vs. Henry Meds: pricing, care and plan details
Compare the details
The Belle approach
Belle ★
Compounded Tirzepatide & Semaglutide
4.5 ★★★★★1,367 Trustpilot reviews
Belle leads on 6 of 9 categories below
Henry Meds
Compounded semaglutide & oral tirzepatide
4.4 ★★★★☆12,531 Trustpilot reviews; 7% one-star
Good to knowThe $179 headline is not the injectable price.
Pricing
Semaglutide
$199/mo
All doses · flat rate
As low as $109/mo on an annual plan
$297/mo
Compounded injectable, flat up to the program dose limit. The $179/mo headline is a low-dose oral option
6-month plan about $247/mo, 12-month about $197/mo, paid in full
Tirzepatide
$249/mo
All doses · flat rate
As low as $179/mo on an annual plan
~$349/mo
Oral dissolving tablets only, sold as a 3-month supply: $1,047, or $891 paid in full (about $297/mo). No monthly plan
Multi-Month Plans
1-, 2-, 6- & 12-month plans
Annual plans: $109/mo semaglutide or $179/mo tirzepatide
Monthly, 6- and 12-month plans
Injectable semaglutide: $1,482 for 6 months or $2,364 for 12 months paid in full; cancelling a multi-month plan early may require paying the balance
Membership Fee
None, all-in pricing
No hidden fees on top of your medication
None
No separate membership; tirzepatide sold only in 3-month supplies
Care Team & Support
Medical Team
In-house doctors & staff
The medical team is employed directly by Belle, not contracted out to a third-party network
Contracted medical group
Terms: providers are affiliated with an independent contracted medical services group; Henry Meds is not itself a medical provider
Dietitian / Nutritionist
Included in every plan
Dedicated dietitian and nutritionist access
Not included
Multiple reviews explicitly note the absence of nutrition coaching; universally described as a "medication-forward" service
How You Reach the Care Team
Clinical, provider & support calls
Easily accessible booking links, with same-day appointments available for all three call types.
Mostly async; follow-ups every 60 to 90 days
Primarily asynchronous messaging; follow-up appointments at ~60-90 days; reviewers note slower response times vs higher-staffed platforms
Care Between Refills
Optional welcome call, plus check-ins by call or text
Book an optional welcome call when you join. After that, request a check-in call anytime, and short check-in texts ask how things are going and watch for side effects.
Check-ins only every 60 to 90 days
Periodic check-ins included; no baseline labs required; model is largely async/messaging-based rather than active clinical monitoring
Pharmacy & Flexibility
Compounding Pharmacy
Licensed 503A & 503B pharmacies
Both FDA-registered pharmacy types for quality and compliance
503B facility cited in one review; not publicly disclosed
One third-party review cites FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility with CoA available on request; the Henry Meds website does not prominently disclose pharmacy type
Cancellation Policy
Cancel anytime, no hassle
No long-term lock-in, no cancellation fees, no runaround
Cancel via portal before next billing date
No cancellation fees stated; some user reviews report friction and recommend documenting cancellation requests in writing
Shipment Control
Full control: pause, delay, or cancel
Manage your shipments on your schedule, no questions asked
Not disclosed
No pause, delay, or skip option found on the Henry Meds website or in available reviews; 8-10 business day shipping; among the slowest in the market

Comparison notes

Henry Meds advertises $179/mo, but that is a low-dose oral option: injectable semaglutide is $297/mo, compared with $199 at Belle. Tirzepatide comes only as oral tablets sold in 3-month supplies, about $349/mo, with no monthly plan. It is built as a medication-forward platform: no dietitian, no proactive labs, and 8 to 10 business day shipping, among the slowest reviewed here. Belle publishes its actual price up front and includes a full care team and dietitian.
Start with Belle

Cancel anytime. No membership fee. In-house doctors from day one.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

The Belle Community

Stay connected with the Belle Community.

Weekly groups, nutrition guidance and an active community to connect with between appointments.

Belle clinicians participate weekly, sharing education and answering member questions.

Explore the Belle Community

Free to join. Open to anyone 18 and older.

An educational and peer-support space. For personal medical advice, contact your care team.

Why you can trust this guide

No spin. Just sources.

Belle publishes this guide and is a provider in every comparison. This is not an independent ranking or a treatment recommendation.

Compare the same medication, formulation, dose, plan length and billing schedule. Introductory prices, annual monthly equivalents and brand-name medication plus membership are labeled separately. An unknown detail is not a missing service.

For support, compare who responds, how you book a live follow-up, and when an appointment is available. An advertised messaging channel does not establish a response time. Competitor support descriptions are labeled as provider-advertised, historical or not verified; actual service availability and response times have not been independently tested.