Belle vs.
Mochi Health
See exactly where Belle pulls ahead, feature by feature.
Straight facts, no fine print: pricing, care and plan details, side by side.
| Compare the details |
The Belle approach
Belle ★ Compounded Tirzepatide & Semaglutide
4.5 ★★★★★1,367 Trustpilot reviews
Belle leads on 8 of 9 categories below |
Mochi Health Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide
4.5 ★★★★★19,121 Trustpilot reviews; 9% one-star
Good to knowThe pharmacy that used to fill this was shut down in 2025.
|
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | ||
| Semaglutide |
$199/mo
All doses · flat rate
As low as $109/mo on an annual plan |
$139/mo total
$60 medication + $79 membership
Entry dose all-in ($60/mo medication + $79/mo required membership); per-dose pricing, medication up to $99/mo at top dose
Top-dose all-in $178/mo; membership prepay drops the membership to as low as $49/mo |
| Tirzepatide |
$249/mo
All doses · flat rate
As low as $179/mo on an annual plan |
$169/mo total
$90 medication + $79 membership
Entry dose all-in ($90/mo medication + $79/mo required membership); per-dose pricing, medication up to $199/mo at top dose
Top-dose all-in $278/mo; membership prepay drops the membership to as low as $49/mo |
| Multi-Month Plans |
1-, 2-, 6- & 12-month plans
Annual plans: $109/mo semaglutide or $179/mo tirzepatide |
Prepay only lowers the membership fee
Membership: $79 monthly, $207 for 3 months, $354 for 6 months or $588 for 12 months ($49/mo); medication billed monthly regardless |
| Membership Fee |
None, all-in pricing
No hidden fees on top of your medication |
$79/mo membership required
Mandatory on top of medication cost; medication is not included. First month of membership free on the 1-month plan |
| Care Team & Support | ||
| Medical Team |
In-house doctors & staff
The medical team is employed directly by Belle, not contracted out to a third-party network |
Affiliated independent practices
Care from licensed clinicians affiliated with independently owned professional practices; Mochi provides administrative and technology services |
| Dietitian / Nutritionist |
Included in every plan
Dedicated dietitian and nutritionist access |
Dietitian slots limited
RD access and nutrition coaching sessions included in the $79/mo membership; limited availability (few open slots) noted in some reviews |
| How You Reach the Care Team |
Clinical, provider & support calls
Easily accessible booking links, with same-day appointments available for all three call types. |
Messages anytime; video about every 6 months
Video consultations available (~every 6 months standard); provider switching available through portal; message anytime between visits |
| Care Between Refills |
Optional welcome call, plus check-ins by call or text
Book an optional welcome call when you join. After that, request a check-in call anytime, and short check-in texts ask how things are going and watch for side effects. |
Monthly questionnaires; follow-up mostly up to you
Monthly progress questionnaires required to receive each refill; proactive outreach is not clearly described; follow-up is largely patient-initiated |
| Pharmacy & Flexibility | ||
| Compounding Pharmacy |
Licensed 503A & 503B pharmacies
Both FDA-registered pharmacy types for quality and compliance |
Pharmacy partners not disclosed
Previous primary partner (Aequita pharmacy) was shut down by Washington State in 2025 for sterile compounding violations; current partners are unnamed |
| Cancellation Policy |
Cancel anytime, no hassle
No long-term lock-in, no cancellation fees, no runaround |
Two separate subscriptions must each be cancelled
Membership and medication subscriptions require independent cancellation; $79 membership non-refundable after 24 hrs; multi-month plans cannot be prorated; documented BBB complaints about continued billing after cancellation |
| Shipment Control |
Full control: pause, delay, or cancel
Manage your shipments on your schedule, no questions asked |
Not disclosed
No pause, delay, or skip option found; standard monthly shipment with two-day shipping |
Comparison notes
Cancel anytime. No membership fee. In-house doctors from day one.
Sources and review status
Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.
Stay connected with the Belle Community.
Weekly groups, nutrition guidance and an active community to connect with between appointments.
Weekly support groups
Connect with others, share experiences and find encouragement each week.
Weekly dietitian sessions
Make time each week for nutrition education and practical questions with a dietitian.
An active community
Join conversations, ask questions and explore educational posts about GLP-1s, nutrition and healthy habits.
Belle clinicians participate weekly, sharing education and answering member questions.
Free to join. Open to anyone 18 and older.
An educational and peer-support space. For personal medical advice, contact your care team.
No spin. Just sources.
Belle publishes this guide and is a provider in every comparison. This is not an independent ranking or a treatment recommendation.
Compare the same medication, formulation, dose, plan length and billing schedule. Introductory prices, annual monthly equivalents and brand-name medication plus membership are labeled separately. An unknown detail is not a missing service.
For support, compare who responds, how you book a live follow-up, and when an appointment is available. An advertised messaging channel does not establish a response time. Competitor support descriptions are labeled as provider-advertised, historical or not verified; actual service availability and response times have not been independently tested.