Pricing · Care · FlexibilityReview dates vary by provider
Belle vs. DirectMeds: pricing, care and plan details
Compare the details
The Belle approach
Belle ★
Compounded Tirzepatide & Semaglutide
4.5 ★★★★★1,367 Trustpilot reviews
Belle leads on 8 of 9 categories below
DirectMeds
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections
4.6 ★★★★★16,118 Trustpilot reviews; 8% one-star
Good to knowAbout $100 to $150 a month more than Belle.
Pricing
Semaglutide
$199/mo
All doses · flat rate
As low as $109/mo on an annual plan
$297/mo
Compounded injection, all-in (medication, physician evaluation, supplies, shipping); billed every 30 days. Whether the price stays flat at higher doses is not stated.
Tirzepatide
$249/mo
All doses · flat rate
As low as $179/mo on an annual plan
$399/mo
Compounded injection, all-in; billed every 30 days. Whether the price stays flat at higher doses is not stated.
Multi-Month Plans
1-, 2-, 6- & 12-month plans
Annual plans: $109/mo semaglutide or $179/mo tirzepatide
Monthly plus 90-, 180- and 360-day supplies
Multi-month prices are not published.
Membership Fee
None, all-in pricing
No hidden fees on top of your medication
None
DirectMeds does not charge membership or access fees.
Care Team & Support
Medical Team
In-house doctors & staff
The medical team is employed directly by Belle, not contracted out to a third-party network
Affiliated medical groups
Terms: DirectMeds is a technology platform connecting users with medical groups; it does not practice medicine.
Dietitian / Nutritionist
Included in every plan
Dedicated dietitian and nutritionist access
Not clear from their public pages
The reviewed sources do not establish this detail.
How You Reach the Care Team
Clinical, provider & support calls
Easily accessible booking links, with same-day appointments available for all three call types.
Not clear from their public pages
The reviewed sources do not establish this detail.
Care Between Refills
Optional welcome call, plus check-ins by call or text
Book an optional welcome call when you join. After that, request a check-in call anytime, and short check-in texts ask how things are going and watch for side effects.
Digital follow-ups only
Pharmacy & Flexibility
Compounding Pharmacy
Licensed 503A & 503B pharmacies
Both FDA-registered pharmacy types for quality and compliance
Licensed compounding pharmacy
Dispensing pharmacy name not verified.
Cancellation Policy
Cancel anytime, no hassle
No long-term lock-in, no cancellation fees, no runaround
Cancel 48 hours before billing
Subscription charges every 30 days, with notice 5 to 7 days before each charge.
Shipment Control
Full control: pause, delay, or cancel
Manage your shipments on your schedule, no questions asked
Not clear from their public pages
The reviewed sources do not establish this detail.

Comparison notes

DirectMeds charges $297 and $399 a month, about $100 to $150 more than Belle at $199 and $249. The site does not say whether those prices hold at higher doses, multi-month prices are not published, and care comes from affiliated medical groups. Belle charges $199 and $249 a month at every dose, with an in-house medical team.
Start with Belle

Cancel anytime. No membership fee. In-house doctors from day one.

Sources and review status

Provider sources reviewed . Pricing, membership, medical team, plan lengths and Trustpilot rechecked from public pricing, product, FAQ and terms pages; no checkout or independent service audit. Trustpilot rating checked on the same date.

The Belle Community

Stay connected with the Belle Community.

Weekly groups, nutrition guidance and an active community to connect with between appointments.

Belle clinicians participate weekly, sharing education and answering member questions.

Explore the Belle Community

Free to join. Open to anyone 18 and older.

An educational and peer-support space. For personal medical advice, contact your care team.

Why you can trust this guide

No spin. Just sources.

Belle publishes this guide and is a provider in every comparison. This is not an independent ranking or a treatment recommendation.

Compare the same medication, formulation, dose, plan length and billing schedule. Introductory prices, annual monthly equivalents and brand-name medication plus membership are labeled separately. An unknown detail is not a missing service.

For support, compare who responds, how you book a live follow-up, and when an appointment is available. An advertised messaging channel does not establish a response time. Competitor support descriptions are labeled as provider-advertised, historical or not verified; actual service availability and response times have not been independently tested.